CIT Arts Committee present awards to former members.

23 February, 2017

The CIT Arts Committee recently made an informal presentation to former members of the Committee who had made outstanding contributions to Arts in the Institute over a long number of years - Geoffrey Spratt, Canon G. Salter & Jim Corr. 

Each recipient was presented with a specially commissioned piece by an up and coming artist and CIT CCAD graduate, Luke Sisk.

Photography by Clare Keogh

© MTU Arts Office | web development by Granite Digital